New Smyrna Beach Florida
View All
Mar 28
Wine Walk
Apr 09
Chamber Challenge 5K Run
Apr 10 - Apr 19
The Glass Menagerie
Apr 12
Horsin' Around Auction
Apr 16
NSB Food Festival
Apr 17 - Apr 19
Lipton Cup Regatta
Apr 17 - Apr 19
NSB Balloon & Sky Fest
Apr 25
Wine Walk
May 05
Cinco de Mayo Celebration
May 22 - May 31
Charley's Aunt



MISSION STATEMENT
 
The Southeast Volusia Advertising Authority will advertise and promote Southeast Volusia County to tourists and the travel industry worldwide as a premier vacation experience.
 
Meetings are held once a month, typically the third Tuesday at 11:00 a.m. in the SVAA board room, 2238 State Road 44, New Smyrna Beach (unless otherwise noted). Call us to find out when the next meeting is going to be: 386.428.1600; 800.541.9621

The Board Members of the Southeast Volusia Advertising Authority:

Tom Clapsaddle, Chair
Country Inn & Suites
5802 Journey's End Way
Port Orange, FL   32127
tom@visitnsbfla.com
386.760.0101

Kate Minnock
Spruce Creek Fly-In
1900 Country Club Drive
Port Orange, FL   32128
kate@visitnsbfla.com
386.299.5971

Bryan Greenwood
Chili's Bar & Grill
1148 Dunlawton Avenue
Port Orange, FL   32127
bryan@visitnsbfla.com
386.760.5555

Tony Stagni, Vice Chair
Hampton Inn New Smyrna Beach
214 Flagler Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL   32169
tony@visitnsbfla.com
386.898.9444

Lilli Sheller, Treasurer
Best Western Oceanfront New Smyrna Beach
1401 South Atlantic Avenue
New Smyrna Beach, FL   32169
lilli@visitnsbfla.com
386.426.0020

Michael Arman
PO Box 785
Oak Hill, FL   32759
386.672.0200


The Staff Members of the Southeast Volusia Advertising Authority:

Carl Watson, Executive Director
carl@visitnsbfla.com

Sherry Hendershot, Operations Manager
sherry@visitnsbfla.com

Myriah Chandler, Marketing Coordinator
myriah@visitnsbfla.com

Mary Zafuto, Administrative Assistant
frontdesk@visitnsbfla.com

Suzie Sopotnick, Administrative Assistant
frontdesk@visitnsbfla.com

The results of the audit conducted by James Moore and Company for fiscal year's ending September 30, 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014.

svaaauditfye9-30-11.pdf
 
If you do not have the Acrobat reader, you may download one here for free.

Public Records Request Policy:

publicrecordsrequestpolicy.doc
 
Minutes for meetings prior to 2013 are available from the Southeast Volusia Advertising Authority by contacting Sherry Hendershot at 386.428.1600.

2013 SVAA Board Meeting Minutes:

01_15_13regularboardmeetingminutes.pdf
01_22_13specialboardmeetingminutes.pdf
02_19_13regboardmtgminutes.pdf
03_19_13regularboardmtg.pdf
04_16_13regboardmeetingminutes.pdf
05_07_13emergencyboardmtg.pdf
06_18_13regboardmeetingminutes.pdf
07_09_13specialboardmtgminutes.pdf
07_16_13regboardmeetingminutes.pdf
08_08_13regboardmeetingminutes.pdf

Click here for more information and application.